Home
Home HomeCoachesFormsInfoAthletesSponsorsScheduleFind us on Facebook Home
 

2017 Meet Schedule

Date

Meet

Location
  Saturday, March 18, 2017 Practice Meet At: Rocklin High School - Rocklin, CA
  Saturday, April 1, 2017 Sacramento Speed Showcase Sectional At: Elk Grove High School - Sacramento, CA
  Saturday, April 15, 2017 Pancake Social Fundraiser At: Applebee's Restaurant - Elk Grove, CA
  Saturday, April 22, 2017 Annual Shor Sheppard Classic At: Mount Pleasant High School - San Jose, CA
  Saturday, April 29, 2017 Revoluton Express Sectional At: Rocklin High School - Rocklin, CA
  Saturday/Sunday, May 06-07, 2017 Herclues Runing Rebels Invitational At: Contra Costa College - Contra Costa, CA
  Saturday/Sunday, May 27-28, 2017 Central Valley Roadrunners Track Club Invitational At: Oakdale High School - Ripon, CA
  Saturday, June 3, 2017 M.P. Striders Sectional At: Luther Burbank High School - Sacramento, CA
  Saturday/Sunday, June 10-11, 2017 Pacific Association Youth Championships (PAC) At: TBD - TBD, CA
  Saturday, June 17, 2017 Team Party At: TBA
  Friday/Sunday, June 23-25, 2017 Region 16 Track & Field Championships (Top 8) At: TBD - TBD, CA
  Saturday/Sunday, July 01-02, 2017 Region 16 Track & Field Multi-Event Championships (Top 2) At: TBD - TBD, CA
  Saturday/Sunday, July 08-09, 2017 Region 16 Track & Field Championships (Top 5) At: TBA - TBA, CA
  Friday - Sunday, July 24-30, 2016 USATF Junior Olympics At: TBD - Lawrence, KS
       
      KEY: TBA= To Be Announced
                TBD= To Be Determined
 
(Schedule may be subject to change as needed)
Team Members Look To Shutterfly For Most Up To Date Information
North practice will be held at: Inderkum High School Stadium: 2500 New Market Dr. Sacramento, CA
South practice will be held at: Cosumnes Oaks High School Stadium 8350 Lotz Pkwy, Elk Grove, CA 95757
"TO BE NUMBER ONE, YOU HAVE TO TRAIN LIKE YOU'RE NUMBER TWO"

Coaches  
Forms   Forms
  Info
  Athletes
Sponsors   Sponsors
  Schedule
  Find us on Facebook